Caesar-Style Spaghetti

July 9, 2009 at 4:41 pm 1 comment

100_0303

 

 

 

 

 

 

I’m not a huge Rachael Ray fan.  I don’t like her food network show and her abbreviations really annoy me.  However, I have been watching her daytime show here and there now that I am off for the summer.  I like her quick ideas for dinner and a lot of her recipes look really good.  I decided to try out her Caesar-Style Spaghetti.  I was glad I did.  It’s super simple and really tasty.  Something a little out of the norm, but an easy weeknight meal.  My husband loved it, and was anxious to take the leftovers to work the next day for lunch. 

The recipe calls for anchovies, but on the show she used anchovie paste, and so did I.  I just squeezed what looked like a reasonable amount into the pan.  Other than that I followed the recipe.  Give it a try!

Caesar-Style Spaghetti

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Caprese Pasta Salad Dijon Chicken Bacon Burger

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. jownby  |  July 19, 2009 at 8:12 pm

    Rachel Ray annoys me too. I do use one of her quesadilla recipes regularly though!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3 other followers

Feeds


